Reviews

We love hearing what our Customers have to say so..... Why not send a Selfies so we can show all our Customers how Gorgeous you look 

Leave a Review on our Facebook Page Love Faith Hope Boutique where we continue to receive 5 out of 5 Stars*****

or Email: lovefaithhopeboutique@outlook.com

 

Helen Barker - 5 Star - 12th January 2019

Absolutely beautiful little boutique with some one off little gems and such a friendly warm welcome from the gorgeous owner and her glamorous Mum 
Prices to suit everyone and a range of sizes I can’t recommend highly enough
New stock regularly too
I can’t wait to wear my new purchases and I’ll be back very soon !!!

Charon Powell - 5 Star - 10th January 2019

Lovely shop and service too - Samantha was so helpful too via shop page and as soon as I said I’d text the previous evening she knew straight away what I’d gone for(red bat wing sleeve top/dress), which I was fortunate enough to get as it was last red one in stock too. Absolutely lovely and loads of choice there too - highly recommend and will definitely be visiting again, give it a try as don’t think you’ll be disappointed anyway. Thanks again Samantha xx

Andrea Donoghue - 5 Star - 29th December 2018

First visit to Love Faith Hope Boutique today. What a beautiful shop with a lovely friendly owner. Some fabulous pieces and came away with a great blouse. I will definitely be returning.

Kelly Anne Barber - 5 Star - 24th December 2018

My new favourite shop. Can’t wait to come shop again

Davinia Cannell -Squire - 5 Star - 9th December 2018

Beautiful boutique, with lovely clothes and accessories. We will definitely be shopping here again very soon.

Heidi Joanna Cain - 5 Star - 4th December 2018

Beautiful store..Fantastic clothes very good prices and service..will be back x

Tony Shaw - 5 Star - 1st December 2018

Thanks for the Prosseco. Andrea loves everything we bought today. Be back soon 

Stacey Welch - 5 Star - 29th November 2018

Gorgeous clothes, love the shop. Just a few bits I've bought

Yazz Fletcher - 5 Star - 22nd November 2018

Gemma Louise - 5 Star - 22nd October 2018

I have just ordered a grey cardigan from Love Faith Hope. The item is lovely to wear, very warm and looks stylish. Great quality and Sam provides an excelllent service, would highly recommend 

Natalie Morgan - 5 Star - 19th October 2018

I absolutely love my new mustard cardigan it's super warm, comfy and the perfect mustard must have for the winter season. Highly recommend love faith hope, Sammy is wonderful.

Hannah Fletcher - 5 Star - 10th September 2018

Went to the pop up shop in Poulton. Great way to try before you buy. Bought the mustard jumper with pearls down the arms and a pair of jeans. Samantha is approachable and answers questions honestly. Her products are of a high quality and I was spoilt for choice. Love my jumper and have got my eye on my next purchases.

Jennifer Leyland-Jones- 5 Star - 31st August 2018

I have ordered around 10 to 12 items now and I absolutely love all of them! I have a mixture of dresses, trousers, tops and bags and all of them arrived so quickly and are all extremely high quality x the customer service is excellent I can’t recommend this company enough! Love watching for new items to be added 

Michelle Byrom- 5 Star - 25th August 2018

This pretty little dress was just perfect for a wedding I went to yesterday, fit really well and felt lovely on, thank you love Faith hope, I will definitely be purchasing again 

Lynne Chick - 5 Star - 17th August 2018

Absolutely love this boutique, fab fashion advice, beautiful clothing range. Very friendly and lovely staff. highly recommend Love Faith Hope Boutique

Carly Hempal - 5 Star - 17th August 2018

Totally in love with my new dress it’s perfect for my hen doo!! Thank you so much

Janine Conway - 5 Star - 16th August 2018

Omg!!! Blown away!!! I ordered a gorgeous dress yesterday and got it today!!!! Amazing clothes for excellent prices and customer service 1 million out of 10!!! Can’t wait to buy more!!!!

Sian Bland-Chaloner - 5 Star - 14th August 2018 

Love my top. Great quality. Super service. Thank you x

Alison McCann - 5 Star - 1st August 2018 

I ordered 2 lovely tops. They were a perfect fit I can’t wait to wear them now. I will be ordering again very soon. I have lots on my wish list. I also love supporting local businesses xx

Alison Forster - 5 Star - 31st July 2018 

Great clothes, great price and owned and run by a lovely lady, what more can you want? Xx

Katie Palmer - 5 Star - 24th July 2018 

I love Samantha's collection of clothes and bags! Recently bought a gorgeous dress which is great quality and so affordable. Looking forward to buying more! xx

Gemma Hulme - 5 Star - 21st July 2018 

I ordered a lovely summer dress from the website .. I don’t normally buy a lot online for clothes as sometimes when they arrive they aren’t true to size or of a good quality but was so impressed when it arrived.. it was great fit and material was lovely.. received a lot of compliments when I have worn it. 
Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.
I also love to support local businesses.. will definitely be ordering again!! 

Lisa Mckessey Schofield - 5 Star - 15th July 2018 

Amazing quality can’t wait to get my next order 

Kat Massey - 5 Star - 15th July 2018 

Collaboration day with the lovely Sam...the research she did with such short notice went above and beyond ...Thank you so much for styling my girls and myself today for our project of The Real House Wives of Flintshire 

The clothes are incredible and amazing quality with a price value...with the added special touch of customer service with a smile xx

Donna Gallagher - 5 Star - 15th July 2018 

Thankyou to Sam and her lovely sister for letting us model there clothes today we had an amazing day. Your clothes are beautiful and thankyou for my top xx

Amanda French - 5 Star - 14th July 2018 

Love the top I ordered. Can't wait to wear for my holiday. Good quality clothing and service.

Bethany Jane - 5 Star - 10th July 2018 

In love with my new top! Thank you so much Sam! Would highly recommend. Really unique clothing at such affordable prices xx

Anastasia Marie Powell - 5 Star - 10th July 2018 

Lovely clothes and at a great price too

Gill Naylor - 5 Star - 10th July 2018 

Bought gorgeous pants, lovely fabric very stylish and versatile piece to add to wardrobe. Great to see fab local business providing great clothes 

Jacky Manning - 5 Star - 9th July 2018 

I had the pleasure of meeting Samantha today at a networking event. I was instantly drawn to the rails of clothes and handbags. There was a huge variety of tops, trousers and jeans. Very good quality and very affordable better than some high street brands. After seeing the clothes with my own eyes and touching the clothes to know they were made from good quality material I cannot wait to place my 1st online order with Samantha

Jennifer Hilton - 5 Star - 9th July 2018 

I have to say I absolutely loved all the clothes today after seeing them at a pop up shop. I bought 2 tops that I absolutely love. Sam has such a great eye for the clothes she picks. Really impressed. I will be buying more in the near future 100% ...... thankyou Sam xxxx

Gail Carter - 5 Star - 9th July 2018 

Wonderful selection of very affordable stylish items . beautiful handbags designer clothing at high street prices . Great service , good quality.

Rachel Ratcliffe - 5 Star - 9th July 2018 

Gorgeous bags!! I only meant to browse & ended up treating myself to 2 - great quality & fabulous prices!

Sarah Erica Williams - 5 Star - 9th July 2018 

Absolutely stunning clothes and a lovely woman who runs this, Samantha is so nice and goes above and beyond for her customers, puts so much love and passion into what she does! Definitely recommend her!!

Clare Lloyd-Warden - 5 Star - 24th June 2018 

Bought the white linen oversized top... good quality and looks great! Highly recommended.

Judith Loughlin - 5 Star - 16th June 2018 

Just bought a lovely new top for my summer hols. Just love it. Thankyou your clothes are beautiful. Xx

Karen Smith - 5 Star - 22nd May 2018 

What a perfect handbag, such good quality, will make a lovely gift. Customer service is outstanding.. will definitely be back

Marie Collins - 5 Star - 21st May 2018 

I love supporting local business so decided to try some of these clothes. They are all lovely quality and I get so many compliments when wearing them - its nice to wear something not from one of the big shops as you know you are wearing unique, well made clothes. I will def be coming here first for my holiday shopping next month!

Clair Major - 5 Star - 16th May 2018 

Thank you so much - love my tops! 
Fast delivery, well packed items... great quality and true to size. 
Will be buying again! Well recommended xx

Lauren Armstrong - 5 Star - 9th May 2018 

My new dark grey chain bag has arrived and I’m completely in love!! would recommend to anyone!

Cheryl Barry - 5 Star - 8th May 2018 

Absolutely love this boutique amazing clothes, great prices , and good quality. Couldn’t recommend enough xx

Toria Kershaw - 5 Star - 6th May 2018 

Absolutely love all the clothes on this site!! I’ve bought the white jeans and the denim dress, both fit perfectly and are great quality. I can’t wait to see more stock!! Thank you xx

Nicola Colino - 5 Star - 30th April 2018 

Ordered some blue jeans, I absolutely love them, perfect fit and super fast delivery, can’t wait to order them in white. Thank you.

 Natalie Chadwick - 5 Star - 22nd March 2018

I ordered a black pearl jumper my mum had her eye on for mothers day! and treated myself to a tan, chain strap bag. Both items great quality, received really quickly...very happy with the purchases!, will be ordering again soon.

Helen Mccue - 5 Star - 11th March 2018 

I purchased a really cute dress in a size 12. The size was just perfect. The dress was superb quality, not a stitch or thread out of place! The delivery was really fast as Sam knew I needed it for the weekend.
Package was perfect.
I wore it for Mother’s Day .... it’s was really comfortable and I received lovely comments.
I wore it with tights and shoe boots - really cute. X

Katie Bramhall - 5 Star - 3rd March 2018 

Love love love my new clothing. Jeans r stretchy and so comfy very true to size. Can't wait to place my next order. Gotta get a new summer wardrobe now Samie has launched this amazing clothes boutique website xx

Sharon Bleakley - 5 Star - 2nd March 2018 

Love my clothes!! Easy process of ordering, fab service and the clothes are an amazing quality and perfect fit!! Cannot wait to place my next order. X

Darlene Watson - 5 Star - 2nd March 2018 

Received my order yesterday amazing quality and great sizes 100% buy from there again well recommended excited to see more xx

Diane Smalley - 5 Star - 2nd March 2018

I placed an order on the launch day and it was so quick and easy! Received the goods super fast and they were all lovely ! Great quality and as good as the pictures on the website and even packaged up nice, which is a lovely touch. Will 100% be ordering again!

Linda Irvin - 5 Star - 2nd March 2018 

I’ve just received my order and I love everything! I hadn’t even realised that one of the tops came with a necklace and it complements it perfectly. The clothes are literally a perfect fit and are very true to size! Thank you so much x